Warning: session_start(): Cannot send session cookie - headers already sent by (output started at /home/sashaslutsker/senateseeker.com/hvote.php:2) in /home/sashaslutsker/senateseeker.com/top.php on line 3

Warning: session_start(): Cannot send session cache limiter - headers already sent (output started at /home/sashaslutsker/senateseeker.com/hvote.php:2) in /home/sashaslutsker/senateseeker.com/top.php on line 3
Senate Seeker: Current House Bill
Every day, the House votes on four bills. A majority is needed to pass a regular bill, and 2/3 is needed to pass an amendment. These are the same Bills as the one the Senate votes on, and they will only pass if both houses agree.

Bill Name: Abolition of Unwarranted Domestic Wiretapping Act
Bill Description: A bill to stop the United States Government from any wiretapping done without just cause.

Section 1. The Constitution of the United States gives its citizens the right to privacy and security unless the state can show a reasonable suspicion of a crime, and, as proof of suspicion produce a warrant. The United States Congress declares that wiretapping falls into this jurisdiction, under the fourth amendment to the Constitution.

Section 2. By force of law, the United States Congress demands that such unwarranted wiretaps are to be immediately stopped.

Section 3. This bill will be considered law upon passage by the House of Representatives and the Senate.
Bill Author: Elliot (D-RI)
Lobby Groups:
American Civil Liberties Union supports
Aye: 1
Nay: 0
Present: 0

Representatives voting Aye:
Emperor Norton (G-CA)
macwire (R-CA)
Claude Pepper (D-FL)

Representatives voting Nay:
moester1 (R-AL)
Bill Arnold (D-CA)
Sith Lord Revan (CA) (C-CA)
Sith Lord Revan (CT) (C-CT)
Client Nine (R-FL)
Dan Uggla (D-FL)
FlSav (D-FL)
plop23 (D-FL)
Johnny Isaakson (R-GA)
Luigi Costello (R-GA)
Larry Bird (D-IN)
Thomas Benton (D-MO)
Marcus Edwards (D-NJ)
erick4793 (D-NC)
Austin Britt (R-NC)
Cincinnatus (D-OH)
Jim Brown (D-OH)
Redwings11 (R-OK)
Darwin Rocks (D-PA)
Michael Costello (R-TN)
Dale Gribble (R-TX)
Hitman (D-UT)
Nathan Britt (R-VA)
Sith Lord Revan (WV) (C-WV)
walja (D-WI)

Representatives answering "Present":

Representatives not voting yet:
Lucille (R-AL)
bbbseay (D-AL)
Alex911911 (R-AL)
Don Young (R-AK)
Rita (R-AZ)
Bertha (R-AR)
Michael Wong (D-CA)
Ace Frehley (R-CA)
Ed Doe (D-CA)
dbrown (D-CA)
John Marshall (D-CA)
jcheng (D-CA)
Tom West (D-CA)
Maddog30 (D-CA)
BasilioBonilla (D-CA)
Myles Mann (D-CA)
Gary Herges (D-CA)
Andrew Sienna (R-CA)
drumming ya (D-CA)
Andrew Yip (R-CA)
Cynthia McKinney (G-CA)
Boy George (L-CA)
tamman (D-CO)
brianreed (D-CT)
D. Tinglov (L-DE)
Peter Criss (R-FL)
usfbulls (D-FL)
Titans1 (R-FL)
angelajenkins (D-FL)
macpalin08 (R-FL)
Wayne McCarty (D-FL)
Kaligh (D-FL)
Thomas Stanton (R-GA)
Jag Johnson (D-GA)
Ed Ha (D-HI)
charlie (R-ID)
cubsfan67 (D-IL)
rimrocka4144 (D-IL)
William Burroughs (G-IL)
Richard Butkus (D-IL)
Eric Hardcastle (R-IL)
Caleb J. Torres (D-IN)
Indiana R. Gray (R-IN)
Melinda Tinsley (R-IN)
adamsmo (D-IA)
James Baird Weaver (D-IA)
Kim Carson (G-KS)
El Wray (L-KS)
Bob Babineaux (D-LA)
Brook Rocka (D-LA)
SaulWilliams (G-ME)
ernestffleming01 (D-MD)
Ed Ma (D-MA)
JayDub (D-MI)
Bombers018 (R-MI)
Jim Rudi (D-MI)
Derrick Clinton (D-MN)
Michael Quinn (R-MN)
A Cortini (G-MN)
John C. Mac (R-MS)
John McCloud (R-MT)
William Jennings Bryan (D-NE)
john mac (R-NE)
rep don brown (D-NV)
Jake Johnson (D-NV)
William Baker (D-NH)
Ed Hudson (D-NJ)
Nescafe (G-NY)
Storm Boris (D-NY)
Basilio Bonilla III (D-NY)
Harvey Nick Clinton (D-NY)
wxyrty (D-NY)
Mary Jenkins (D-NY)
Erin Clinton (D-NC)
Locust Sang (D-ND)
John Marigold (R-OH)
Hayden Clinton (D-OH)
Dakotafox (D-OH)
Jag Fohnson (D-OH)
malcom (C-OR)
meadia (D-OR)
David Unger (D-PA)
Darius James (D-PA)
spartans11 (R-PA)
Tommy Lee (R-PA)
pags (D-PA)
Joe Sixpack (L-PA)
Kennedy at Newport (D-RI)
Stetson Kennedy II (D-SC)
Husky Immortal (R-SC)
bucsfan (R-SC)
Agnes (R-SD)
Sean Hannity 3 (R-TN)
Elizabeth Rivera (D-TX)
Gene Simmons (R-TX)
Katie Williams (D-TX)
Tom (R-TX)
Michael Tyler (R-TX)
Ron Paul.. (L-TX)
Robin Finck (G-TX)
Max Tilse (D-TX)
conor101 (R-UT)
Malashaan1 (G-VT)
G. W. Whitehurst (R-VA)
Randy Darrah (L-VA)
Jack Reed (R-VA)
Audrey Rose (L-VA)
Leon J. Anstiss (D-WA)
Floyd Martin (R-WA)
Tyler Swift (D-WA)
Christian T. Gibbons (D-WV)
conservativeforever (R-WI)
Richard B. Cheney (R-WY)